[BUGFIX] Make sure XML parser is created everytime when needed 86/18886/3
authorMarcus Krause <marcus.krause@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 00:09:57 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commitd67654420237bcbd7380d8eaaae4326f275cd258
tree1c8debf90e215e22612989c68733dd7fda289bf9
parent1da948f9ad6ed5dc751cb5439909d1335072fbb7
[BUGFIX] Make sure XML parser is created everytime when needed

Currently, EM's MirrorXmlPushParser, which is based on ext/xml,
is not properly working. The constructor creates the parser and
within parseXML() method the parser resource is freed.
However, when clicking on retrieve/update button method
parseXML() is invoked multiple times which makes subsequent calls
fail.

Creating the parser is now done within parseXML() method.

Resolves: #25292
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I7c6c15f65d08fb0264d7d66cc584cbe7ff423b45
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18886
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/em/classes/parser/class.tx_em_parser_extensionxmlpullparser.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/parser/class.tx_em_parser_extensionxmlpushparser.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/parser/class.tx_em_parser_mirrorxmlpullparser.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/parser/class.tx_em_parser_mirrorxmlpushparser.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/parser/class.tx_em_parser_xmlabstractparser.php