[BUGFIX] Make debug exceptions scrollable in backend context 72/58172/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:02:40 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:24:11 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
commitd66fd78e4ae17febba8cfbc006179fc1afe270e2
tree1de08c43d6c7a0c319600ca55ca5399ad07ac776
parenta36aadfd06d19feb1005f599cfa0ac3511b54fbb
[BUGFIX] Make debug exceptions scrollable in backend context

Resolves: #86132
Releases: master
Change-Id: I34a09ec83491b0f08e0a094680fbd93057ad76a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58172
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php