[TASK] Refactor functional tests migrated in #77381 57/49357/3
authorThomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 16:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:12:23 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitd65fd0ef8d3adfdeccc3c1e7d9b90f43940ad42e
treec31f44920acf6a3c4a880c09cb514f2b574b75aa
parentac50269c674fba95e4771ea1b91a042f06e2f638
[TASK] Refactor functional tests migrated in #77381

This patch refactors the tests migrated from unit tests in #77381.
The tests make now use of the fixture functionality to write a
ResourceStorage to the db and get it via the StorageRepository
instead of creating the object via "new".

Resolves: #77388
Releases: master
Change-Id: I500ef1d6c32ae25f8ca1f7fbc1f198df4c0094c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49357
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/sys_file_storage.xml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php