[BUGFIX] Do not try to fetch additionalFields for invalid tasks 67/55267/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitd61eababbae12f014f3f6b2942271ff7b69cd16f
tree3d55bb2a330edcedcd0c2195df6522768f8bdf6f
parentb17f90ab9202b8f7b135dbd97b59abbd4c41a922
[BUGFIX] Do not try to fetch additionalFields for invalid tasks

A task may be invalid when editing so there is no instance of
AbstractTask in $task. With this patch the SchedulerModuleController no
longer tries to add the additionalFields for that as the
AdditionalFieldProviders expect a valid task object when being called on
edit.

Additionally some cleanup in the PHPDoc of AdditionalFieldProviders is
made to make it clear the given task may be NULL on create.

Resolves: #79141
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ia7cf8173e65cfdede89a776cff7615678e4ffb21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55267
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/FieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Task/ValidatorTaskAdditionalFieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Task/SystemStatusUpdateTaskNotificationEmailField.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileStorageExtractionAdditionalFieldProvider.php