[TASK] Show backend_layout fields also for sys folders 07/43107/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 20:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 20:45:50 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commitd60237c5fb6282f9259497e94d03d9bb25633a02
tree481c075483e07f3a509dce66293159f853e458aa
parent99de17ab9db52d349a3e1eff62d5ffe5bb3577fb
[TASK] Show backend_layout fields also for sys folders

Even though folders are not visible in the frontend it is useful to have
the backend layouts available for this page type.

Change-Id: I1bab2ea98a9afa0d62ac2a10a907d634a4e59536
Resolves: #53992
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43107
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php