[BUGFIX] Namespace: Beuser class names
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:01:28 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commitd6022eb01fe613ed6a9ade7c66517e87286e3f74
treed13ca581e452a5134dca58ec725496305e2b9a70
parent39f3af8061ae3c2445ce9b9e1f74890eb41036fc
[BUGFIX] Namespace: Beuser class names

Some test in EXT:beuser were moved to the wrong location.
Move them back to their original location and namespace properly.

Change-Id: I70f25e79ee455c31d6469c0ca7a1d1b71d7f057d
Fixes: #40194
Relates: 40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14095
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUserTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/DemandTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepositoryTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserSessionRepositoryTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Service/ModuleDataStorageServiceTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/BackendUserTest.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/DemandTest.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepositoryTest.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/BackendUserSessionRepositoryTest.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Service/ModuleDataStorageServiceTest.php