[BUGFIX] Workspaces module: Add h1 headline with page title 89/34789/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:48:58 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:21:54 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitd5fd7bc1fb995feaa522ad355e440b242ce9fe77
tree23d13b1d8e8f53bd2167d367b01a475e1e2ba5c1
parent9a5097ab14d6ea09ddd732527df838bed74c6eb3
[BUGFIX] Workspaces module: Add h1 headline with page title

In order to be consistent with the
other Web modules, the workspace
module should output the page title as
h1.

Resolves: #63209
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iac6cf837f8fee60feafa8f6e5bd34a8968b70a5c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34789
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/Module.html