[BUGFIX] Check for LocalConfiguration to identify a firstInstall scenario 80/41680/2
authorOliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitd5d67eadade11c975f891d1f33eae39984754f8e
treee69acf7dce7df2683729e1f46c702096ec425134
parent1e6421367ebaae09fed97e964e30cdd506431ec5
[BUGFIX] Check for LocalConfiguration to identify a firstInstall scenario

Introduced by #68261
After the logout from the install tool backend module
the FIRST_INSTALL page was shown instead of the
install tool locked page.

Fixes: #68343
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0df80a72509695e37bc5a9ccf6a2c443126ddd28
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41680
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php