[TASK] Move PageUriBuilder to EXT:core 84/57784/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commitd5a79c430ad1ce9f6d009d8a9f970525844b3d9f
treec6f3f7cde466786bd4081f97b14eb8ed39f5759e
parent7fcecdf89e22ae012f8f60e0f607ed500fc73590
[TASK] Move PageUriBuilder to EXT:core

The class PageUriBuilder is moved to the system extension EXT:core

A class alias is in place.

Resolves: #85736
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib96dda9cf30131fc86bc44a2cbc38ac4fc86f9ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57784
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Routing/PageUriBuilder.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/PageErrorHandler/PageContentErrorHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/PageUriBuilder.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/PageLinkBuilder.php