[TASK] Followup to "Cleanup Ajax URL inline settings" 58/28658/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitd59dac0d01e4ce1ebece13bdf200bd3b8e5713d4
tree9df15d892a580084d56395cb2e2574aa9797686a
parent062efad57d01d083fe8d83cf421148c647edd916
[TASK] Followup to "Cleanup Ajax URL inline settings"

commit 7ccbb22f3c28b38ed6879d0c768b0424a2253276
added ajaxUrls to TYPO3.settings. The functional test
needs to be adapted accordingly

Change-Id: I24267feaab39f0260db934e2151f33c948036080
Resolves: #57096
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28658
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRendererTest.php