[TASK] Cleanup BE user authentication in Frontend 77/52177/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commitd58edc9edf7598e82e9f56aa1b0d0b82ef82a6dc
treeabd3ee704d15b28de64b7918bd08893905e97bcc
parent3a60e6ae47c9f8968c1f8a5985951e0e11af93f7
[TASK] Cleanup BE user authentication in Frontend

The Frontend Controller (TSFE) does some initialization which
should belong to the FrontendBackendUserAuthentication directly.

Additionally, some further code cleanups are made for this area.

Resolves: #80479
Releases: master
Change-Id: I32d9c98bb511f1eaa1f56203c4678358107aa7bc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52177
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php