[BUGFIX] Add stdWrap for SVG content object renderMode=inline 19/58319/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:14:44 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commitd58d92cf83650a6c12b5943d6215e9392a1b3f9b
treec0bd8aa0856d49b771791114429a0230dd4d0240
parentc26e248dd7d575a0487a65c1d46084431059d900
[BUGFIX] Add stdWrap for SVG content object renderMode=inline

This patch adds stdWrap to the SVG content object if the
renderMode is set to inline.

This patch also adds the missing tsref configuration for the
EXT:t3editor auto completion.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86299
Change-Id: Ib812569ad9b06d19cddf181808799223d1126632
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58319
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Thorsten Griebenow <tgr@starfinanz.de>
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Tested-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ScalableVectorGraphicsContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml