[BUGFIX] Rename PageParameterValidator to PageArgumentValidator 61/60261/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commitd57d1080f26bd82315b70d3554fa34d9b9d35864
tree886f169680bfcf6d31a382d08502e45390afba78
parentff675928316807f480c5af576d60b1e5f2e281cd
[BUGFIX] Rename PageParameterValidator to PageArgumentValidator

This patch renames the remaining usages of class PageParameterValidator
to PageArgumentValidator.

Resolves: #87932
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ia8d8651b5caddcaa6df846007d37b8ea542e771f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/60261
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5/Deprecation-86411-TSFE-makeCacheHash.rst