[FEATURE] IconViewHelper (BE) should support CSS-sprites
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitd56a9297684d3dade509f735c2d8d7d52dd75849
tree0bbc09bf5322d18f510b23a5bda80f1beeddcce9
parentd7d45a54e7fee504fe7df5c5d82258a4f3fafff6
[FEATURE] IconViewHelper (BE) should support CSS-sprites

Icons for backend should use the sprite-api

Change-Id: I69584dc4774669d072cf713f46ebd3bede081509
Resolves: #9957
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Buttons/IconViewHelper.php