[!!!][TASK] Migrate syslog lowlevel command to Symfony Console 56/48756/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 16:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitd561ee8c5a3904143396d225f2b956096a89573c
treece01b8429aeecb6440a66cc5091377be14da46eb
parent72149b36a8218a3ddd0257c30a4da146a6426808
[!!!][TASK] Migrate syslog lowlevel command to Symfony Console

The lowlevel cleaner syslog command is migrated to a Symfony
Command to show the latest sys_log entries on the command line.

The new command is called via

./typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 syslog:list

instead of the old way using

./typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh lowlevel_cleaner syslog -r

Resolves: #76891
Releases: master
Change-Id: I594ecef186d5a2d10e6196c843b6e37207d0b8d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48756
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-76891-SyslogLowlevelCommand.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/ListSysLogCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/SyslogCommand.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Configuration/Commands.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_localconf.php