[BUGFIX] Fix overloading variable name in TemplateService 91/49691/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitd5440ee63952a6fdd3555917f1464ad5d5e3209e
tree1f4703b13a0f26f238c974dba060a67698d30b56
parent3523358c681dc86ee6bce44f67a6871b5eca5688
[BUGFIX] Fix overloading variable name in TemplateService

The variable $row is used and must not be used for fetching records.

Resolves: #77711
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib74df17f432c7cb68549158ed4bc611b2a3de8a0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49691
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php