[TASK] Migrate FormEngineFlexForm to TypeScript 34/56234/6
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commitd51588fc4da44ce5a2ea2c4736c86e6ffd6b0ade
treeb1e316a41bc471ed8c03e07a171956b202ae56c9
parent5f109e965afcd7d556ae5dcca2acf5d192f1dc41
[TASK] Migrate FormEngineFlexForm to TypeScript

Change-Id: I3151b16f72baf31e13f841ecc95be4ca389cf36e
Resolves: #82587
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56234
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FlexForm/FlexFormElementOptions.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngineFlexForm.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FlexForm/FlexFormElementOptions.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js