[BUGFIX] Display FlashMessage in View Module 73/58573/6
authorOliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitd4f0301479c22b07143247c955c671587828cd29
tree3189fa2c5be0641a91ba14a8e6a049db79d71d14
parent9316bfb3cd09c4a1b922c41fe1aed2c2a54a021d
[BUGFIX] Display FlashMessage in View Module

When clicking on the root page while in view module
a FlashMessage is now displayed with proper information.
The FlashMessage is also shown in the case of clicking the
root page and a Page, marked as siteroot, exists.
Furthermore the FlashMessage is now also shown if the
selected page has no valid doktype e.g. sysfolder
or spacer.

Resolves: #86563
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia8c6cddfe38602c94b41d5da81987d061778096f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58573
Reviewed-by: Rudy Gnodde <rgn@windinternet.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jasmina LieƟmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/module/_viewpage.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Private/Templates/ViewModule/Show.html