[FEATURE] EXT:form - Allow predefined forms 57/45357/23
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:57:00 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 01:40:02 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commitd4d6b5be0c909346bcab15a8999a9454f833fcc4
treea980fcc9149268ec0bbd60fc07e19aa52ef39c2c
parent72d6c6e7b8ffe77e6f3cfbd9cc89464e4b11619a
[FEATURE] EXT:form - Allow predefined forms

This patchset enables the integration of predefined forms. An integrator
can define forms - for example within the site package - using
plugin.tx_form.predefinedForms. An editor can add a new mailform
content element to a page and choose a form from the list of predefined
elements.

Example integration:

plugin.tx_form.predefinedForms.someUniqueName = FORM
plugin.tx_form.predefinedForms.someUniqueName {
 ...
}

Resolves: #72309
Releases: master
Change-Id: I79def3cc00812bd5e5006b5226216064cc1b7ac7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45357
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-72309-EXTform-AllowIntegrationOfPredefinedForms.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/ContentObjectHook.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/Database.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/ext_tables.sql [new file with mode: 0644]