[!!!][TASK] Fluidification of TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController 72/49872/6
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 13:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitd4d06f1e00ebdf26e3c62f9cfa9bdc1e9d87208f
tree44f416f8b6f02a74960ab21c3a9211176a09a993
parent228de96daad6cd58663a83c7dae6c20b42c14055
[!!!][TASK] Fluidification of TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController

Resolves: #75031
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4e40350dcf4fe54f2fbc7088bb2ac509668c1c0a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49872
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Tested-by: Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-75031-FluidificationOfTypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/InformationModule.html [new file with mode: 0644]