[BUGFIX] Prefix all CSS for admin panel 73/45173/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 17:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commitd4cd5483e63ba8eb5eaa9bf728a5b7b77ef6a3d9
treeb8aa0abb4f25d8929bfe154291c078564742799b
parentd83379058148479d33be2e1853a8995a56cfad15
[BUGFIX] Prefix all CSS for admin panel

Resolves: #72091
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2666cbc431a6c3a9bda6640fd8f123fd58d86ba4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45173
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css