[BUGFIX] RTE not resizable in IE 64/36464/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:19:51 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commitd4bab5952b53db4863a21770a40782e97e9d7325
tree7abfe0741701a1a18b48dd504de18f7c147555aa
parent5d11420d77f7baf7471004867eec48d5fe99c51d
[BUGFIX] RTE not resizable in IE

Incorrect test of support for CSS3 resize property.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64660
Change-Id: Id137f476920dcbf05fa028940039fa3191d808f4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36464
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Util/Util.js