[TASK] Add phpdoc @var for calls to makeInstance() 15/29815/3
authorRoland Waldner <mostwantedtypo3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 May 2014 16:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commitd47f9cf9b010cbdcc1d55cbbc9312efa7e6e5ba9
tree45a2ba261b33c7e5e57cb42e825bb09c48b8142c
parent9c56789817f94179ecc10fcc960591f999abb2d8
[TASK] Add phpdoc @var for calls to makeInstance()

Resolves: #58459
Related: #50248
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3b72ecd65dff934a4eff10be7cb3c46ded948a34
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29815
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/StandaloneView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CObjectViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Additional/AbstractAdditionalElement.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Attribute/AbstractAttribute.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/ImageMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/SearchResultContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/MysqlFulltextIndexHook.php