[TASK] Cleanup sys_action 53/17953/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitd4604c8c18eaa8465d91370a88c8f6b9758216d8
treec7144231934edc40a885d8e33a3f1fb19dc53356
parent0661013b741ef408739ad35dcc82f847757a62a3
[TASK] Cleanup sys_action

Change-Id: I873239c054069de8b9231f8efa8df9f292fed559
Resolves: #45097
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17953
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionList.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionToolbarMenu.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_csh_sysaction.xlf
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_tca.xlf
typo3/sysext/sys_action/tca.php