[BUGFIX] Removing child records in a workspace does not work
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitd45e21e3fe2e27d22d6644e17b81c90237b7a082
tree6dee2b2c5c3f150b614c171234ddafbc6caaf341
parent6d562579fbf0eb4b99e6204745ba043718e08e4e
[BUGFIX] Removing child records in a workspace does not work

These parts are not working with IRRE in workspaces:
Removing children in TCEforms
Removing children in the list view
Reverting changes in the workspace module

Change-Id: I703d7e4cb08a3a3f3f07de0c7c63f2b827119adc
Resolved: #13941
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain_commandmap.php