[BUGFIX] "Allowed excludefields" misses non-tt_content FlexForms
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 20:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitd45c6acbd9de89df2c8e8b84596524ceea6f541b
tree297347b5efe5942d93ceda2a6adc63737fdd4e46
parent674fad2fccfb7be5bc2f68184711985f0e8924cb
[BUGFIX] "Allowed excludefields" misses non-tt_content FlexForms

Extend the "Allowed excludefields" in group access lists to also show
FlexForm fields from other tables than tt_content.

Change-Id: Ie0fede48b9b85a60e89e7c6e768ee5b56d19e66f
Fixes: #31831
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7712
Reviewed-by: RĂ¼diger Marwein
Tested-by: RĂ¼diger Marwein
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php