[BUGFIX] Make ElementBrowser Trees expand again 41/41041/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitd45729ba7a96044c5d5e68285c4d63391e85fa07
tree5fec0db17b89c7cad473174a3c7071ad46bcad3c
parent20c8d8dbe6942e9680e861702d8785fbf0630463
[BUGFIX] Make ElementBrowser Trees expand again

Inside the popups the element browser trees don't reload anymore
because the RequireJS calls are added too late.

Resolves: #68012
Releases: master
Change-Id: I492833615d9c16352af667e384de36637fa6ebea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41041
Reviewed-by: Thomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de>
Tested-by: Thomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php