[BUGFIX] Use proper configuration when processing FlexForms in DataHandler 02/60902/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:37:15 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:42:42 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commitd44e84fccb90d0a3c0f3bed89143057498caba4f
tree43ee0b1e444c3c4a68c95236948954231c1483f4
parent8f7ac7bed0748b32e82a4d8622bef6fec045e885
[BUGFIX] Use proper configuration when processing FlexForms in DataHandler

This change removes the "TCEforms" option when parsing
FlexForms data in DataHandler, when dealing with FlexForms
that contain sheets.

This way, FlexForms RTE configuration is properly set
and no double spacings for linebreaks are used.

According to the issue, this only happened when
fields specifically within sheets are configured,
for fields without sheets, this has been working
already.

In order to ensure both cases are working, tests
are applied for both variants.

Resolves: #80778
Resolves: #81748
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I38facfa9e1065d4730f895aa178a049c07c443f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60902
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jan Kornblum <jan.kornblum@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Kornblum <jan.kornblum@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Flexform/ActionTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Flexform/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Flexform/DataSet/LiveDefaultPages.csv [new file with mode: 0644]