[TASK] Remove unused RTE option "keepButtonGroupTogether" 11/50911/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 05:56:27 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitd43b347226ecd04055e584b3d870dc9ea78265aa
tree371a203be2ee3d6c117f3fac9a039e7fa0537c68
parent5cc0e52cf57356a9c03b1aa8afe6b31f358e03ce
[TASK] Remove unused RTE option "keepButtonGroupTogether"

The option "keepButtonGroupTogether" was used before 6.0
and then removed without updating the documentation.

The patch removes the last reference within the PHP file
which is handed over to JS (but never used there) and removes
all documentation on that as well.

Resolves: #78927
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic03dc10da06c7949d02ae04a566808ec17bdbab3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50911
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Demo/pageTSConfig.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Typical/pageTSConfig.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/interfaceConfiguration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Demo/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Typical/Index.rst