[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser->getFirstTag() and getFirstTagName() 43/42843/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:39:06 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commitd436dfefefd8db210968f23fbab6edd3be0c270a
treeeb5f58764117f65c7028f3d71bbd7f933c545fe8
parentdf7378c46c2f98f49443534f8c0d14eaa533aa54
[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser->getFirstTag() and getFirstTagName()

Resolves: #69265
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4c221fc5d541ed42109ac9666b272e9f52c80c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42843
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php