[BUGFIX] Check if OpenSSL works on every platform
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 22:52:10 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commitd41d7a6ef52e4f421f8a7dd0135d907a0f8aaf4f
tree345d205785b6aa4b042a50e0e4ca3bcd1bfe6ce1
parentcc0643f2ab7d9e338f4e76009d7fc94eeedb5981
[BUGFIX] Check if OpenSSL works on every platform

The php backend in rsaauth checks if key generation works on Windows platforms.
Since there also could be *nix platforms with a wrong OpenSSL configuration,
we should remove this limitation and check if key generation works in any case.

Change-Id: Id075445f1fbf9bd37ca44525257892052a94c6e5
Resolves: #31188
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4, 4.3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6192
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/sv1/backends/class.tx_rsaauth_php_backend.php