[BUGFIX] Marker missing for page.includeCSSLibs 97/28997/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitd40ef8655fede717ae55c87fafd8fb20604b0ae7
tree391be54c741ff544e1c22b740b62c6090e074826
parent0c86ef1ab578fbd8f833cd73838a4cbd4e08d1f3
[BUGFIX] Marker missing for page.includeCSSLibs

The HTML templates are missing the marker for the
introduced page.includeCSSLibs TS feature in 6.2

Resolves: #57467
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I83d7c7f34fc83c4c699bad7edfaa03c6684497fe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28997
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/helper_javascript_css.html
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/templates/tslib_page_frontend.html
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/templates/rtehtmlarea_pageheader_frontend.html