[BUGFIX] Failure in AbstractRepository::findByUid on deleted record
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitd40ddbc987870a4a26f3e0e2e36c22cf2e5c1fb9
tree0dc5f5e4dbfad6e9d402b87e7a7c920b09d2696b
parentd6c90bbe90c90671f50452cf4b5bd59df5d9a91b
[BUGFIX] Failure in AbstractRepository::findByUid on deleted record

Resource\AbstractRepository::findByUid fails if the record to
be fetched has been deleted or simply does not exist. The
condition whether something was fetched from database is wrong.

count(FALSE) is TRUE, thus it needs to be ensure that there is
a non-empty array.

Change-Id: I9fbdb2ed79ceef9ed0782eeed3db15af73636731
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42593
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16102
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractRepository.php