[TASK] Remove reference to removed image in ext:sys_action 57/40657/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 21:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitd40bb0e5159da00ccb763b4b25ce453fd0462140
tree62edde204cd0c68782ab51ac60bf074e7d41f4f3
parentd9bb03016c047e2f955e3351b9356a5bbbfc73a4
[TASK] Remove reference to removed image in ext:sys_action

This image has been removed already in TYPO3 CMS 4.4

Resolves: #67758
Releases: master
Change-Id: I249dd3dc01b14404019d67d4de6888e9354701ec
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40657
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php