[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-close" with the new IconFactory 83/42383/5
authorMarkus Guenther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitd40ba21e0061ec0199d716d7425b8b2216c8344e
treeaf6a2a5aa9fe21a0a653b40ef5c9fae461b6ea75
parentb5c48bd0c45fa65af762ba7e875cd576fb5f6be3
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-close" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-close with the new IconFactory.

Change-Id: I097d1b83bd7b76ec14c9050fb5bc74411729809e
Resolves: #68839
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42383
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendLayoutWizardController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/OnlineListRow.html
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Wizard/WizardView.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/OpendocsToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php