[BUGFIX] Thumbnail placeholder: image-not-rendered is unreadable
author7elix <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:31:42 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commitd40b8fac710dc6157aae1c9d4ae37de5a248761b
tree7a196926bb852fe85fd57c782e7a6a673428de09
parent71bad3fdad685130034904e28d554b5b46699c60
[BUGFIX] Thumbnail placeholder: image-not-rendered is unreadable

If a thumbnail can not be created (im/gm mis-configuration or
inability to convert image format), a placeholder is rendered.
This placeholder contains text with further details.
This text is not readable, with white text on yellow background.
This patch changes: Black text on White background.

Change-Id: I3fa52b620a758caa0c864105203b314783319692
Resolves: #28962
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4308
Reviewed-by: Christopher
Tested-by: Christopher
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/thumbs.php