[TASK] Rename classes with the same name 72/27572/5
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitd3f313f8a8b484737a492f1726d0f813bfb6b862
treea9d6e8da55d5e8b73b5f0b8b8ab992bdd2806523
parentfcd8289613ca1eb56aeab6143ecdad5bc1bea1b4
[TASK] Rename classes with the same name

We have 3 implementations of the \localPageTree
class in the global namespace:
- db_new.php
- move_el.php
- class.browse_links.php

This patch renames classes from db_new and move_el files.
It should not break non core scripts, as both db_new.php
and move_el.php are entry points, so classes defined
there should only be used in the entry point scope.

The class 'localPageTree' from the class.browse_links.php
will keep its name, so it can be added to autoload now.

Resolves: #55876
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2e084349b93af212aec85b368e7e3468a76c7a82
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27572
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/db_new.php
typo3/move_el.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_autoload.php