[BUGFIX] Preview of moved workspace elements on source page 74/30474/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitd3de5d553ccb70e0aa93bd94b8b8ee65186101da
treecb902128c2e02071565a7b3504d54d874d26f431
parentdf11f015ffc7f6f8fe70bc2b14ef260032c8b61e
[BUGFIX] Preview of moved workspace elements on source page

If e.g. a content element gets moved to a different page, the
workspace preview link opens the source page (which does not
contain the element anymore, because it was moved).

Since the elements are shown on the correct page in the
workspace backend module, using the target page in the preview
link for the frontend is just obvious.

Resolves: #59143
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib84e65766e825cc26a66cbda9ffa8132c3a3ec18
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30474
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php