[TASK] Doctrine: migrate $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_TRUNCATEquery 55/47955/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitd3d23b4717e46148e1498829034cd3d7782d2aec
treeda5db9701d5ebfe353fce8128cf4fb920c003a08
parenta51a5d6623c026bec5feda07fbc0d8b7a6b67145
[TASK] Doctrine: migrate $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_TRUNCATEquery

Resolves: #75969
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie82b68c6efcbb9b4c4304de1323269decb091376
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47955
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/Typo3DatabaseBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ProcessedFileRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Repository/Helper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/CleanUp.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/ClearCacheService.php