[TASK] Remove TBE_STYLES mainColors from PHP 68/33168/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitd3cd7ff9484fe700a686e0f14d1fbbc2c26eff28
tree592ef93beed377b89c24b1e693e9150ba9ee8ad7
parent2663a65b520a41ae7bc7bb248a135e4f320eb1c4
[TASK] Remove TBE_STYLES mainColors from PHP

TYPO3 uses $TBE_STYLES to define certain
variables like background colors in PHP that
can be overridden with extensions.

In order to streamline the rendering of the
backend that should completely done via
LESS / CSS, the corresponding PHP parts are
removed, as they should have no effect
anyway - this is already done via CSS.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62039
Change-Id: I81533c1d2912fc25b96f106974e5cd625b827c90
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33168
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62039-RemovedTBE_StylesMainColors.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Hook/StyleGenerationHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_tables.php