[TASK] Fix CGL violations against SemicolonSpacing in JS files
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:32:37 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitd3c8fb432f60ba1e920cc635f72b7d625470053a
treee86928ebc09760ce9704f2970bd5fbac1fdd4361
parentc54a6ffa76a0f7b9b5f98744503be55a4b8f63cc
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against SemicolonSpacing in JS files

There are some violations against the sniff
Squiz.WhiteSpace.SemicolonSpacing in some javascript files.
This patch fixed the violations.

Change-Id: Ibc835f1d1ba9fe0d5c272a737fe9cd45dec63a64
Fixes: #38564
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12518
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/ext.resizable.js
typo3/js/extjs/backendcontentiframe.js
typo3/js/tabmenu.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/CopyPaste/copy-paste.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TableOperations/table-operations.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/ts_codecompletion/tscodecompletion.js