[TASK] Update dataTables to 1.10.4 and fix parameter names 93/34893/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:56:26 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commitd3c28fb6b9b27ee23a57c51ff615fde1c0713e79
tree377216ee77c72480a03e3d25c644ec2a3d9f561e
parentc19297f55cfddee62343351a0735e982f1077349
[TASK] Update dataTables to 1.10.4 and fix parameter names

In 1.10 version the parameter names need to be converted to
their new names. See http://datatables.net/upgrade/1.10-convert

fnCookieCallback is removed without substiution. Therefore
removed in this patch.

Resolves: #63479
Releases: master
Change-Id: If564b1797a81ce63730ebf2601cc62058940493c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34893
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.dataTables.min.js
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ter.js
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LangModule.js