[BUGFIX] Allow overwrite when uploading an existing extension
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commitd37894a26cc120fc91ab7946a0e35816b3bb30ff
tree4e18f64350f02174dd535398cde5ffedf68eb3e9
parentf8b62a4519ca7574e1b043f9829f2c3ce1b7f925
[BUGFIX] Allow overwrite when uploading an existing extension

This patch adds a checkbox to the upload form, which makes it possible
to overwrite the existing directory when uploading an extension
which is already available in the system.

Resolves: #41006
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ib51a10a0e557060f0260e97ff8a9129f1c9f7eba
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15257
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/UploadExtensionFile/Extract.json
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/UploadExtensionFile/Form.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/upload.js