[BUGFIX] Always add wrapping div if dividers2tabs is disabled 61/30461/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 08:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitd357653bf15a313ae954280f28b82b2f93238355
tree6d3a2a91e4a2932c7c57a32c9e1c1e00ccdcf329
parent40b0ac51e29109041408cc579061d1b090cf06f7
[BUGFIX] Always add wrapping div if dividers2tabs is disabled

TCEforms is not wrapped in a div when dividers2tabs is disabled
and a inline-element form element is present. As a result there
is no background image/color shown.

This changes removes the check as the wrap is also needed when
inline-elements are present.

Resolves: #59163
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8772fce0d99bacdf18692308c700c02c0a0defcf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30461
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach
Tested-by: Kay Strobach
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php