[FEATURE] Add new ViewHelper f:variable via Fluid 2.2.0 98/51398/6
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:28:18 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitd3371f0447ce87b19ae3475be6633389d2aee306
treeb636bc952cc275cad2549897b7fb235364b7e2d5
parent37b7f532cc90dbc3a022c34e582fc9163ccf4bc7
[FEATURE] Add new ViewHelper f:variable via Fluid 2.2.0

A new Fluid ViewHelper, `f:variable`, has become available
in TYPO3 after raising the minimum required version of the
Fluid engine to 2.2.0.

Change-Id: I4f42030ef586e8d9a3d40c54c64137eb1969384d
Resolves: #79402
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51398
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-79402-VariableViewHelperForFluid.rst [new file with mode: 0644]