[BUGFIX] Main module ajax refresh 16/50216/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitd31544a83874f432ef3b3eb5a258de07e94ada13
tree3cbe7e5a20d9ad8d755cc07f9a0c9caa8c281d44
parent80e64d1006d7be4f76ac6ad46bef5e735ecafe46
[BUGFIX] Main module ajax refresh

The main module id has been renamed from #typo3-menu to #menu.
Adapt that in JS to successfully reload the main module if
for instance an extension in loaded or unloaded in em.

Change-Id: Ie3c3600cc52ea4ca630b2642d84b045ef75f8528
Resolves: #78286
Related: #52877
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50216
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/modulemenu.js