[BUGFIX] EXT:frontend still uses old table name sys_language_overlay
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitd2f4601a47dd97d4041e3eb2ded570ece5b39a50
tree456ca20b537805d382971944920362a8c7edd71b
parent7e443bd4362dd9d40188a04caefadfb005ac6be1
[BUGFIX] EXT:frontend still uses old table name sys_language_overlay

The extension "frontend" is still using the old table name
sys_language_overlay

This patch fixes this issue by renaming it to pages_language_overlay

Change-Id: Ida5444d113ba089652adba7d0cbd01729ce9ab48
Resolves: #43001
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16454
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php