[BUGFIX][htmlArea RTE] Localization is broken
authorstan <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:28:19 +0000 (01:28 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:36:49 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commitd2dd5029794aa7359816b0779063e85c773bf8f4
tree97fdb40ee2f858d7a0ba01040a92f3d580b50d6c
parent3ab708cfe396a69fea57457561932fc6d961e863
[BUGFIX][htmlArea RTE] Localization is broken

As a result of Feature #25397: Adding XLIFF support as the default format for translation

Change-Id: Id9ad26a43ca46418a78692fbb11db351243a6851
Resolves: #27928
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3070
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js