[TASK] Discourage usage of $LANG->csConvObj and parserFactory 08/46708/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:50:51 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commitd2b77284d59cd056adf1e8a54a25f4d2564ee3f7
tree6a026c9a1bb2abad01387835aae6f0f5a0b41ca3
parent06ef5d4deae161a36d4af162fd4c2a26c42aa533
[TASK] Discourage usage of $LANG->csConvObj and parserFactory

The csConvObj is decoupled from LanguageService and
not used directly anymore.

Any calls directly to the property csConvObj should be avoided
as was marked as deprecated.

Same goes with the property "parserFactory" of the
LanguageService class. The parser factory is not called
from the language object anymore and the property can be
removed.

Resolves: #73482
Releases: master
Change-Id: I94d7fca658c2b9e8cffc62f5bdb0c5ce83c894a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46708
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-73482-LANG-csConvObjAndLANG-parserFactory.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php