[TASK] Free FormEngine from _GP usage 90/56390/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commitd29d4b5f7be4ec5d024b3d67e7e4abe97bbe4c46
tree3d7804c7b9cc83351d2d85ac81ea085e4163c596
parent0c90a6e1aba4cdd6a5c447130a47feebbd4e2b18
[TASK] Free FormEngine from _GP usage

Solves a todo in FormEngine: A data provider still
fetched data from _GP instead of relying of this data
being set by a controller: "defaultValues" for new
records can now be set by controllers as input $result
array key.

Resolves: #84506
Releases: master
Change-Id: I174eea2d5954b7ac29edef1007c1446c7816b0ed
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56390
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowInitializeNew.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowInitializeNewTest.php